Delivering keynotes, workshops, lectures and training to help people skillfully access courage in the face of conflict.

Log in

Kung Fu San Soo On-Demand

 

Forms    On-Demand Kung Fu Lessons    How to Make a Practice Dummy

FORMS

AUGUST 2021 LESSONS

Monday, 8/2/21Everything is an Escrima Stick


JULY 2021 LESSONS

Saturday, 7/31/21Escrima Double Stick Workout

Wednesday, 7/28/21Escrima: Double Blocking

Monday, 7/26/21Escrima Form with 2 sticks

Saturday, 7/24/21Single Stick Workout and Techniques

Monday, 7/19/21Single Stick Short Movements

Saturday, 7/17/21Double Stick Defending

Wednesday, 7/14/21Strikes and Pokes

Monday, 7/12/21Single Stick Escrima

Saturday, 7/10/21Outside Block

Wednesday, 7/7/21—Escrima Strikes

    MAKING A TWO-LEGGED THROWING DUMMY

      March 2020-June 2021 Lessons have been archived.

      Contact team@andresalvage.com for access to archived lessons.


                   Affiliates  

          

         

            

      Keese Coaching and Consulting

      ©André Salvage 1979-2021. All rights reserved.      Photos by Ivan Sampson

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software