Delivering keynotes, workshops, lectures and training to help people skillfully access courage in the face of conflict.

Log in

Kung Fu San Soo On-Demand

          

Forms    On-Demand Kung Fu Lessons    How to Make a Practice Dummy

FORMS

JUNE 2021 LESSONS

Saturday, 6/11/21—Single Stick Lesson #3

Wednesday, 6/9/21—Basic Stick Handling (1 Stick)

Monday, 6/7/21—Regular and Reverse Grip Handling

Saturday, 6/5/21—Single and Double Stick Training

Wednesday, 6/2/21—


MAY 2021 LESSONS

*for links to lessons with knives, email team@andresalvage.com

Saturday, 5/29/21—Escrima Technique #1

Monday, 5/24/21Escrima drills, handling & exercises

Saturday, 5/22/21Fut-ga: Controlling your Opponent

Wednesday, 5/19/21—Footwork prep for escrima sticks

Monday, 5/17/21Advanced Knife: Holstering with all grips*

Saturday, 5/15/21Holstering, Fold and Hammer*

Monday, 5/10/21—Advanced Knife: Unsheathing and 5 families*

Saturday, 5/8/21—Kicking Drill

Monday, 5/3/21—Advanced Knife: Unsheathing in a fight*

Saturday, 5/1/21—Over Arm Throw*


MAKING A TWO-LEGGED THROWING DUMMY


    March 2020-April 2021 Lessons have been archived.


    Contact team@andresalvage.com with questions, suggestions, or for access to archived lesson web page.


                 Affiliates  

        

       

          

    Keese Coaching and Consulting

    ©André Salvage 1979-2021. All rights reserved.      Photos by Ivan Sampson

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software